First Day of Preschool yay!

Image

So on my fourth birthday, I also had my very first official day of preschool! I have been so excited for many days and finally, I got to be a big boy and play and also learn new things at school! My teachers are so nice to me, and I even have my own name tag for my things there!

And then after I finished, we went to get a really yummy Angry Birds chocolate, and my Daddy gave me  a great present, an Angry Bird board-game that comes with the piggies and a slingshot! I’ve been playing with it and it is so good to have birthdays and preschools!

Leave a Reply

