That wonderful time of the year!

Image

Yes, Christmas is fun indeed! We did many things and the best was obviously the visit by Santa overnight. I met him in person and asked him to bring me my Monster trucks from Cars, and so he did! I left him cookies and milk and when I woke up they were gone, a sure sign that he had come by. And, of course, not to forget, the great presents.

I do think I have been a good boy. And as you can see there is the really big present in the background, and it took my parents the whole day to put that train set together. It has also been good to be all together as a family because my Dad was very busy this year and now he had some time to play and talk with me. 

Yes, Christmas was great and I also enjoyed New Year. I was a bit scared because I thought there would be a lot of noise but it was fun actually and I got to beat the pots and pans for some noise and shouted “Happy New Year” from the balcony.

 

 

Leave a Reply

